Our SENDCO Mrs Cooke can be contacted at senco@abprimary.bham.sch.uk during the school closures.

A Message From
Our Headteacher

We are a University of Wolverhampton Academy and I am pleased to welcome you to our website.

We are proud that our community spirited Academy is now partner with one of the largest Universities in the country. Our aim is to break down the barriers to learning and raise children’s aspirations so that they can achieve anything they work hard towards. We have developed our partnership with The University to give our children the best opportunity to do this.

Our Staff, parents and Local Advisory Board strive to make sure that every child has an amazing experience at Albert Bradbeer teaching them to a high standard, celebrating our Nation’s values and preparing them for life in Modern Britain.

Our Academy is diverse and inclusive with a family ethos to it, which is an ethos which runs through the Academy chain.

I hope you enjoy finding out more about our Academy and looking at some examples of the children’s work. If you can’t find what you’re looking for then please let us know.

Mr Charlie Chambers
Headteacher

CALENDAR2020

April 2020

MOTUWETHFRSASU
1
2
3

Teacher Training Day

Fri 03rd April

4
5

Easter Holidays

Sun 05th April

6

Easter Holidays

Mon 06th April

7

Easter Holidays

Tue 07th April

8

Easter Holidays

Wed 08th April

9

Easter Holidays

Thu 09th April

10

Easter Holidays

Fri 10th April

11

Easter Holidays

Sat 11th April

12

Easter Holidays

Sun 12th April

13

Easter Holidays

Mon 13th April

14

Easter Holidays

Tue 14th April

15

Easter Holidays

Wed 15th April

16

Easter Holidays

Thu 16th April

17

Easter Holidays

Fri 17th April

18
19
20

Summer Term Starts

Mon 20th April

21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

UPCOMINGEVENTS

see all events
3Apr
Teacher Training Day
5Apr
Easter Holidays
20Apr
Summer Term Starts
8May
May Day Bank Holiday

LatestNews

Keep up to date with all of our school’s current news stories

SEE ALL NEWS

If you would like more information about joining the Trust, or would like an informal chat about our work, please don’t hesitate to call Professor Michelle Shaw on: 01902 518592. JOIN THE TRUST