Welcome to Albert Bradbeer Primary Academy

A Message From
Our Headteacher

We are a University of Wolverhampton Academy and I am pleased to welcome you to our website.

We are proud that our community spirited Academy is now partner with one of the largest Universities in the country. Our aim is to break down the barriers to learning and raise children’s aspirations so that they can achieve anything they work hard towards. We have developed our partnership with The University to give our children the best opportunity to do this.

Our Staff, parents and Local Advisory Board strive to make sure that every child has an amazing experience at Albert Bradbeer teaching them to a high standard, celebrating our Nation’s values and preparing them for life in Modern Britain.

Our Academy is diverse and inclusive with a family ethos to it, which is an ethos which runs through the Academy chain.

I hope you enjoy finding out more about our Academy and looking at some examples of the children’s work. If you can’t find what you’re looking for then please let us know.

Mr Charlie Chambers
Headteacher

CALENDAR2019

April 2019

MOTUWETHFRSASU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Spring Term Ends

Thu 11th April

12

Teacher Training Day

Fri 12th April

13
14
15

Easter Holidays

Mon 15th April

16

Easter Holidays

Tue 16th April

17

Easter Holidays

Wed 17th April

18

Easter Holidays

Thu 18th April

19

Easter Holidays

Fri 19th April

20

Easter Holidays

Sat 20th April

21

Easter Holidays

Sun 21st April

22

Easter Holidays

Mon 22nd April

23

Easter Holidays

Tue 23rd April

24

Easter Holidays

Wed 24th April

25

Easter Holidays

Thu 25th April

26

Easter Holidays

Fri 26th April

27
28
29

Summer Term Starts

Mon 29th April

30

UPCOMINGEVENTS

see all events
29Apr
Summer Term Starts
6May
May Day Bank Holiday
27May
Summer Half Term
19Jul
Summer Term Ends

If you would like more information about joining the Trust, or would like an informal chat about our work, please don’t hesitate to call Professor Michelle Shaw on: 01902 518592. JOIN THE TRUST