Albert Bradbeer Primary Academy

CALENDAR2019

November 2019

MOTUWETHFRSASU
1

Autumn Half Term

Fri 01st November

2
3
4

NSPCC Workshops Y5/6 1.30 - 3.30 pm

Mon 04th November

5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Yr 5/6 to Cinema

Mon 11th November

12
13
14

Book Fair

Thu 14th November

15

Individual/Sibling Photos

Fri 15th November

Book Fair

Fri 15th November

16

Book Fair

Sat 16th November

17

Book Fair

Sun 17th November

18

Book Fair

Mon 18th November

19

Book Fair

Tue 19th November

20

Book Fair

Wed 20th November

21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

UPCOMINGEVENTS

14Nov
Book Fair
15Nov
Individual/Sibling PhotosBook Fair
11Dec
Christmas Fayre
20Dec
Teacher Training Day

If you would like more information about joining the Trust, or would like an informal chat about our work, please don’t hesitate to call Professor Michelle Shaw on: 01902 518592. JOIN THE TRUST